The St. Margaret's Church is a three-aisled basilica founded in the second quarter of the 14th century. In 1863, after the fire, it was reconstructed in the Neo-Gothic style and the tower was added.
The presbytery and side aisles are arched with cross ribbed vaults, the nave is arched with vault on the timber construction.
The furnishings of the church come from the beginning of the 18th century. The so-called "cock's cross", a unique rustic sight from the near small village Nicov, can be seen on the outer side of the presbytery.